Contact

Phone: 0536-3158577 3158667

Consulting Hotline: 400-6993-567

Fax: 0536-3158166

Postcode: 262600

E-mail:[email protected] [email protected]

Address: No. 17 East Ring Road, Dongcheng Street, Linqu County,

About Us

Shandong Dongcheng Aluminum Industry Co., Ltd. is a large-scale professional enterprise integrating aluminum alloy doors and curtain walls and aluminum alloy doors and windows. The company is located in Shandong County, the first Street East loop Chinese aluminum Linqu County Dongcheng No. 17, adjacent to the Chinese Jiangbei biggest aluminum wholesale market, according to the North Jiaoji Railway and Jinan Qingdao Expressway in the south, Wei Tai Road, location, location advantages.
The company has more than 900 employees and more than 160 professional and technical personnel. Covers an area of 200 mu, building area of 50000 square meters, fixed assets of 240 million yuan. The company has mold design, manufacturing, melting and casting, extrusion, anodizing, electrophoretic coating, powder spraying, wood pattern transfer, heat insulation strip, fluorocarbon spray paint and other production lines. From the United States, Britain, Japan, Switzerland and other high starting point, high performance, high precision and high quality production equipment, testing equipment and equipment, the Dongcheng aluminum industry is in the leading international level in terms of technology and equipment. The company has been equipped with three regenerative gas reflecting furnace with the international advanced level of the same level hot top casting machine, twelve extrusion production lines, three anodizing production line, two electrophoretic coating production line, two imported from England yiluda powder coating and wood grain production line transfer, four heat insulation assembly lines, the annual production capacity of more than 5 tons.
Since its commissioning, the company has been adhering to the management concept of "today's quality is tomorrow's market", aiming at building first-class enterprises, guided by advanced equipment and strict management, and equipped with strong design power, good production environment and high technology. The enterprise has passed ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001 system certification, production of "Huayi" brand aluminum, was awarded the "Shandong famous brand", the company also won the "Shandong province civilized enterprise", "product quality trustworthy unit", "China patent Shandong star enterprise" and other honorary titles, is China light products Quality Assurance Center as Chinese outstanding enterprises.
The company "Huayi" brand aluminum with stable product quality and improve the pre-sale, sale and customer service service, win the trust of customers at home and abroad, the products covered more than 20 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions, and gradually enter the international market, some products exported to the United States, Japan, Korea and Southeast Asia and other countries.
Shandong Dongcheng aluminum industry will always adhere to the principle of "honesty, customer first, mutual benefit and win-win, quality industry", and join hands with you to create a better tomorrow.
大奖 面包车拉地砖赚钱吗 大圣捕鱼手机版官方网站 机制砂项目能不能赚钱 再镇上开批发袜子店赚钱吗 2017电脑挂机赚钱软件排行 诺亚传说充钱赚钱 郑州一元麻将微信群 如何看直播视频赚钱 91y千炮捕鱼卡bug 磷矿如何赚钱 在南通 开浴场赚钱吗 乐赢彩票网址 平民超市卖什么赚钱 88彩票游戏 名烟名酒土特产赚钱吗 99彩苹果

聯系我們

電 話:0536-3158577 3158667

咨詢熱線:400-6993-567

傳 真:0536-3158166

郵 編:262600

E-mail:[email protected] [email protected]

地 址:臨朐縣東城街道東環路17號

公司簡介

  山東東城鋁業有限公司是一家集鋁合金建筑型材、工業鋁材生產,鋁門窗、幕墻研發設計于一體的大型專業企業。公司位于中國鋁材第一縣山東省臨朐縣東城街道東環路17號,毗鄰中國江北最大的鋁型材批發市場,北依膠濟鐵路和濟青高速公路,南依濰泰公路,地理位置優越,區位優勢明顯。
  公司現有員工900余人,專業技術人員160余人。占地200畝,建筑面積50000㎡,固定資產2.4億元。公司具備模具設計制造、熔鑄、擠壓、陽極氧化、電泳涂漆、粉末噴涂、木紋轉印、隔熱穿條、氟碳噴漆等全套生產線。擁有從美國、英國、日本、瑞士等引進的高起點、高性能、高精度、高品質的生產設備、檢測設備及設備工裝,使東城鋁業在技術裝備方面處于國際領先水平。公司現已裝備三條具有國際先進水平的蓄熱式燃氣反射熔鑄爐同水平熱頂式鑄造機,十二條擠壓生產線,三條陽極氧化著色生產線, 二條電泳涂漆生產線,二條從英國引進的依路達粉末噴涂及木紋轉印生產線,四條隔熱穿條線,其年生產能力為5萬余噸。
  公司自投產以來,秉承“今天的質量就是明天的市場”的經營理念,以創建一流企業為目標,以先進的設備,嚴格的管理為先導,配之雄厚的設計力量,良好的生產環境及高新尖技術。企業先后通過了ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001體系認證,公司生產的“華一”牌鋁材,被授予“山東名牌”,公司還獲得了“山東省文明企業”、“產品質量信得過單位” 、“中國專利山東明星企業”等榮譽稱號,被中國中輕產品質量保障中心評為中國優秀企業。
  公司“華一”牌鋁材以穩定的產品質量及完善的售前、售中和售后服務,贏得了國內外廣大客戶的信賴,產品覆蓋全國20多個省、市、自治區,并逐步打入國際市場,部分產品銷往美國、日本、韓國及東南亞等國家。
  山東東城鋁業將始終堅持“誠信為本,用戶至上,互利雙贏,質量立業”的原則,攜手與您共創美好明天。

 

大奖